noticeboard

  WINNER "The Best Place to Stay" (Non Serviced Small Operator) Category 2010 - Visit Wales National Tourism Awards

As featured on GMTV as the accommodation for the Beach Body Boot Camp participants.

Visit our website for the best deals and up to date late availability and offers.






Tintern Abbey Cottage is an ideal base for fans attending the Rugby World cup matches being held in Cardiff, Gloucester and Birmingham. Details of matches, dates and the venues can be found on our website.

June Roses

Prices for a party of up to 6 people.
Party of 2 using only ONE bedroom - Extra 10% off these prices except for pets. (June Roses deals only)

29th June - 3rd July 4 nights £549 Pets £15










Monday 20th - Saturday 25th July 5 nights Party of up to 6 £719 Pets £25

Monday 28th September  7 nights £699 Pets £25

Tuesday 29th September 4 nights £599 Pets £15

Wednesday 30th September 5 nights £679 Pets £25

Wednesday 30th September 6 nights £699 Pets £25

Friday 2nd October 3 nights £599 Pets £15

Saturday 3rd October 7 nights £699 Pets £25

Saturday 3rd October 6 nights £679 Pets £25

Friday 9th October 3 nights £429 Pets £15

Friday 9th October 7 Nights £599 Pets £25

Saturday 10th October 6 nights £559 Pats £25

Monday 12th October 4 nights £429 Pets £15

Monday 19th October 4 nights £399 Pets £15

Wednesday 4th November 3 nights £329 Pets £15

Wednesday 4th November 5 nights £499 Pets £25









New Year 2015-16 on sale now.





  
Book your 3 or 4 day Spring or Autumn break 2015   (4 nights for the price of 3).

Join our mailing list for advance notice of deals before they are advertised on the web.

Follow Monmouthshire Cottages on Facebook or tinterncottages on Twitter

Bookings open through to January 2016

Credit and debit cards accepted.



return to top of pageBack to top